• The Source, Global Reach, Cardiff, CF11 0SN
  • Support 02920 265265

Contact Us

Get in touch today

We're here when you need us

Email us

help@thesource.co.uk
Our mailbox is monitored regularly.

Talk with us

02920 265 265
8:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Write to us

Source Insurance, Wing A, Global Reach, Dunleavy Drive, Cardiff, CF11 0SN

UK Wide support

Find your regional
representative

Contact your RSM for support with your sales process and building your knowledge on the GI market.

Contact your BSA for any system queries, help with your commission and ongoing day-to-day support. 

Whether you’re new to the industry or already have an established book of business, we will be there to help, every step of the way.

The North

Jack Robertson

Regional Sales Manager

07539 952 012
jack.robertson@thesource.co.uk

 

Marcus Mulot

Broker Support Agent

02920 265 296
marcus.mulot@thesource.co.uk

The Midlands

Dave Carr

Regional Sales Manager
07572 282 398
dave.carr@thesource.co.uk

Robbie Williams

Broker Support Agent
02920 105 401
robbie.williams@thesource.co.uk

Wales & West

Steve Gill

Regional Sales Manager

tel: 07930 382 005
steve.gill@thesource.co.uk

 

Nick Cooper

Broker Support Agent

02920 265 272
nick.cooper@thesource.co.uk

London &
The South East

Martin Gwynne

Regional Sales Manager

 07931 232 029
martin.gwynne@thesource.co.uk

 

Rhian Brown

Broker Support Agent

02920 265 235
rhian.brown@thesource.co.uk
UK Wide support

Find your regional
representative

Contact your Regional Sales Manager for support with your sales process and building your knowledge on the GI market.

Contact your Broker Support Agent for any system queries, help with your commission and ongoing day-to-day support. 

Whether you’re new to the industry or already have an established book of business, we will be there to help, every step of the way.

Jack & Marcus

The North

Dave & Robbie

The Midlands

Steve & Nick

Wales & West

Martin and Rhian
Martin & Rhian

The South East

didn't find what you were looking for?

Drop us a message

Mailbox is regularly monitored and we are happy to help!