• The Source, Global Reach, Cardiff, CF11 0SN
  • Support 02920 265265

Contact Us

UK Wide support

Find your regional
representative

Contact your BDM for support with your sales process and building your knowledge on the GI market.

 

Contact your BSA for any system queries, help with your commission and ongoing day-to-day support. 

 

Whether you’re new to the industry or already have an established book of business, we will be there to help, every step of the way.

The North


Jack Robertson

Business Development Manager
07539 952 012
jack.robertson@thesource.co.uk

Julie Williams

Broker Support Agent
02920 265 220
julie.williams@thesource.co.uk

The Midlands

 

Dave Carr

Business Development Manager
tel:07572 282 398
dave.carr@thesource.co.uk
 

Robbie Williams

Broker Support Agent
02920 105 401
robbie.williams@thesource.co.uk

Wales & West

 

Steve Gill

Business Development Manager
tel: 07930 382 005
steve.gill@thesource.co.uk
 

Nick Cooper

Broker Support Agent
02920 265 272
nick.cooper@thesource.co.uk

London & The South East

Martin Gwynne

Business Development Manager
tel: 07931 232 029
martin.gwynne@thesource.co.uk

Rhian Brown

Broker Support Agent
02920 265 235
rhian.brown@thesource.co.uk
UK Wide support

Find your regional
representative

Contact your Regional Sales Manager for support with your sales process and building your knowledge on the GI market.

Contact your Broker Support Agent for any system queries, help with your commission and ongoing day-to-day support. 

Whether you’re new to the industry or already have an established book of business, we will be there to help, every step of the way.

Jack & Marcus

The North

Dave & Robbie

The Midlands

Steve & Nick

Wales & West

Martin and Rhian
Martin & Rhian

The South East

Get in touch today

We're here when you need us

Email us

help@thesource.co.uk
Our mailbox is monitored regularly.

Talk with us

02920 265 265
8:30am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Write to us

Source Insurance, Wing A, Global Reach, Dunleavy Drive, Cardiff, CF11 0SN

didn't find what you were looking for?

Drop us a message

Mailbox is regularly monitored and we are happy to help!

    Thanks for visiting

    We hope you loved our site

    Enter our competition

    Win a tech bundle worth £500

     

    Enter our competition to win a tech bundle of up to £500. Follow the link to find out more and to enter! Competition will end on the 15th March.